JV Tennis | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Tennis

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Wed, 16 February 2022 Menlo High School
Thu, 17 February 2022 Bay Club Santa Clara
Thu, 24 February 2022
JV Tennis @ St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
St. Ignatius High School
Win 6 - 1
Tue, 01 March 2022 Bay Club Santa Clara
Thu, 10 March 2022
JV Tennis @ St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Cuesta Park
Win 6 - 1
Fri, 11 March 2022
JV Tennis @ Homestead
Bellarmine v Homestead
Homestead High School
Win 5 - 2
Wed, 16 March 2022
JV Tennis vs. Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Bay Club Santa Clara
Win 7 - 0
Tue, 22 March 2022
JV Tennis vs. St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Bay Club Santa Clara
Win 6 - 1
Mon, 28 March 2022 Los Altos High School
Tue, 29 March 2022
JV Tennis @ St. Francis (non-league)
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Cuesta Park
Win 6 - 1
Thu, 31 March 2022
JV Tennis @ Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
College of San Mateo
Win 7 - 0
Fri, 01 April 2022
JV Tennis @ Cupertino
Bellarmine v Cupertino
Cupertino High School
Win 4 - 3
Tue, 05 April 2022
JV Tennis vs. St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Bay Club Santa Clara
Win 7 - 0