Varsity Golf | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

Varsity Golf

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Mon, 28 February 2022 Corral de Tierra
Wed, 02 March 2022 Wente Golf Course
7th
Tue, 08 March 2022
Varsity Golf vs. Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Mitty
Spring Valley Golf Course
Loss 209 - 200
Mon, 14 March 2022
Varsity Golf @ St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Los Altos Golf and Country Club
Win 197 - 214
Tue, 15 March 2022
Varsity Golf @ Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
Green Hills Country Club
Loss 206 - 189
Mon, 21 March 2022 Anthem Country Club (Henderson, NV)
Tue, 22 March 2022 Anthem Country Club (Henderson, NV)
4th
Thu, 24 March 2022
Varsity Golf @ St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v St. Ignatius
Presidio Golf Course
Loss 210 - 214
Mon, 28 March 2022
Varsity Golf @ Archbishop Riordan & Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Sacred Heart Cathedral v Archbishop Riordan
Olympic Club
Win 198 - 210 - 227
Mon, 04 April 2022
Varsity Golf vs. Archbishop Riordan/Archbishop Mitty
Bellarmine v Archbishop Riordan v Archbishop Mitty
San Jose Country Club
200 - 210 - 192
Tue, 05 April 2022
Varsity Golf @ Valley Christian/Sacred Heart Cathedral
Bellarmine v Valley Christian v Sacred Heart Cathedral
Silver Creek Valley CC
Win 195 - 202 - 230
Thu, 07 April 2022
Varsity Golf vs. Junipero Serra
Bellarmine v Junipero Serra
San Jose Country Club
Loss 190 - 185
Sun, 10 April 2022 Palm Desert, CA
Mon, 11 April 2022 Palm Desert, CA
Tue, 12 April 2022 Palm Desert, CA
Tue, 26 April 2022
Varsity Golf vs. Valley Christian/St. Ignatius
Bellarmine v Valley Christian v St. Ignatius
San Jose Country Club
Win 194 - 233 - 200
Thu, 28 April 2022
Varsity Golf vs. St. Francis
Bellarmine v St. Francis
Silver Creek Valley Country Club
Win 210 - 216
Tue, 03 May 2022 Presidio Golf Course
2nd 405
Tue, 10 May 2022 Laguna Seca Golf Ranch (Monterey)
4th 401
Tue, 17 May 2022 Laguna Seca Golf Ranch (Monterey)
4th
Mon, 23 May 2022 Berkeley Country Club
Wed, 01 June 2022 San Gabriel Country Club