JV Football | Bellarmine College Preparatory Skip to main content

Home

More About Bellarmine...

Admissions Process

Academic Achievements

Alumni

Calendar of Events

Employment Opportunities

News

Mothers'
Guild

Dads'
Club

AMEN

Dads of
Grads

JV Football

Generic 1

 

 

Date Title Location Dismissal Start Result Score
Fri, 19 August 2022 Half Moon Bay High School
Sat, 27 August 2022
JV Football vs Menlo-Atherton
Bellarmine v Menlo-Atherton
Away
Win 14 - 7
Fri, 02 September 2022
JV Football vs McClymonds
Bellarmine v McClymonds
Away
Loss 0 - 6
Fri, 09 September 2022
JV Football vs San Leandro
Bellarmine v San Leandro
Burrell Field
Win 35 - 0
Fri, 23 September 2022 SJCC
Sat, 01 October 2022 Away
Fri, 07 October 2022 SJCC
Fri, 14 October 2022 SJCC
Fri, 28 October 2022 Away
Fri, 04 November 2022 SJCC